LOL Moth

Not just for moths anymore.

Ode to Handy Randy

Posted by Anjali on March 24, 2008

wood-frame.jpg

3 Responses to “Ode to Handy Randy”

  1. juuulia said

    I object to using “moths on my stuff” tag for photoshopped images and for moths not on *my* stuff. Can we has original content only please?

    When Randy makes my kitchen island, and when I knit him his “thank you” houndstooth scarf, we will take a picture of my dead moth on them. Because that dead moth will probably still be on my kitchen table.

  2. Galen said

    Handy Randy, you da man!

  3. lolmoth said

    FLAME WAR ANJALI VS. JULIA

    Nice GIMP work, Anjali!

Leave a Reply

 
