LOL Moth

Not just for moths anymore.

in which juuulia finds a dead moth outside her door

Posted by juuulia on March 9, 2008

we have begun phase 2 of lolmoths: original internet content. I found a dead moth outside my door on my way home tonight. I will be taking suggestions of things to pose it with. It kinda freaks me out so I’m touching/posing it with 2 index cards.

moth1

moth2

moth3

3 Responses to “in which juuulia finds a dead moth outside her door”

  1. lolmoth said

    I dig a mothy, by Index Cardy on the deafaids, Phase One…

  2. juuulia said

    update – one antenna fell off when i was posing the moth with bowie.

  3. lolmoth said

    OH NOES!!!!11!

    What will you do now for extreme close-ups? The GIMP to the rescue!

    …what’s that Mothy? Make your proboscis look bigger, too? Sure!

Leave a Reply

 
